SS
  • is projectstoscale banner 01

We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Previous Next
340 N. 12th Street # 419 Philadelphia, PA 19107 215.925.5595

Scott Page, Principal
Email: scott@interface-studio.com

Mindy Watts, AICP, PP, Principal
Email: mindy@interface-studio.com

Leah Murphy, Principal
Email: leah@interface-studio.com

Stacey Chen, AICP, Senior Associate
Email: stacey@interface-studio.com

Ben Bryant, Director of Special Projects Email: ben@interface-studio.com

Ashley DiCaro, Director of Extra Special Projects
Email: ashley@interface-studio.com

Jamie Granger, Associate
Email: jamie@interface-studio.com

Anna Ishii, Designer
Email: anna@interface-studio.com

Yoona Ahn, Designer
Email: yoona@interface-studio.com

Chris DiStasi, Designer
Email: chris@interface-studio.com

Lisa Lobree, Office Manager
Email: lisa@interface-studio.com